:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I made a graffy!
2003-08-20 at 3:36 p.m.

Hello! Welcome to Ghostiness.Diaryland.net. It's dot com!

That being said, I'm at a semi-lack of wordage to use today. I don't know why, I mean, I've talked a lot today.

It was a good day and all, but I think I'm a little preoccupied with this hugeamongous amount of homework that was piled upon me in Spanish. 38 pages. 38! And I wasn't even one of the problem kids!

Oh well. She told me after class that we were going to do all that work anyway, so she just gave it to us all at once.

Blah.


In other news, I'm going to start doing something to make myself feel important.

Just kidding. I'm just throwing this out there, because I made an awesome graphic, and it needs a purpose.

I'm making a game. It won't be in every entry.

I'm calling it Ghost Stumpers, for lack of a better name. It sounded like GhostBusters in my head.

Anyway, I'm gonna give you three songs, and you tell me what they have in common. First person to get it right, will get a personalized version of my neat little 100x100 graphic.

If you think this graphic sucks:

Then you need not apply. I just like it. It's a ghost over a guy playing a banjo. And I made it. Okay, maybe "made" is too strong a word. I pushed buttons until it looked cool. But still. Points for intent?

Anyway, here's three songs to get us started. It's going to be incredibly easy. Because I'm lazy today.

Oh, and if you guess, be sure to date it. I mean, I want to make sure I know which set you were guessing on.

Okay... the similarities will probably stay between: (A) the titles, (B) the band names, or (C) the subject of the song.

No promises though. Here we go....

1) Staind-So Far Away

2) Nickelback-Someday

3) Simple Plan-Meet You There

Hints can be bribed.

<-Ghost->

P.S. Uh, don't take this too seriously. This could just be a ploy to see who reads. *wink*


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass