:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

HELP ME!
2003-08-19 at 5:59 p.m.

Well, the "festivities" are under way. Stephanie is to my direct right, opening gifts. My grandparents are scattered next to me... well, not really scattered. Just, sitting there.

But they aren't right next to me. Thank god.

And, obviously, I am not joining in the the "fun." This is one of my least favorite days. People come in and invade my house, and bring gifts and money.

But are they for me? No. They're for her. God. This is incredibly dull.

And we're going to go eat Mexican food for dinner. Sigh.

I wonder if I can beg and plead to stay home... I don't want to go. Please? I've been good today, I promise.

Whimper, mope, moving on...

Sort of. I suppose this is just sibling rivalry at its best. But this is just horrible. Awful. Torture, at best.

Save me?

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass