:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Work report...day four and a half.
2005-06-09 at 8:26 a.m.

Day...4 and a half. Thursday. I've still got no login to the system, and no way of actually entering in this work that's stacking up next to my desk. So here I am, wasting away my paid hours by typing my heart out into this little white box.

I went to training yesterday, and yeesh. The people here are really fun to be around. It's not entirely laid back, and there are a few weirdos, but as far as I'm concerned, I'm in a good group.

So, yeah. I'm happy. And I've found a few people I hope to be at least work acquaintances with. There's no true work "friends" when you're only 16 and staying around for all of six weeks. But eh.

This whole "waking up at 6" thing is kicking me in the butt, though. I am not a good morning person, but for some reason, I'm able to wake up by the time I get up here.

I enjoy being at work. When I was doing all I could on the stuff they gave me to do, I felt like I was accomplishing something. Sure, it feels nice to go home, but being here and doing stuff makes me feel productive and... I don't know.

I'm a dork.


Anyway. They're trying to come up with something for me to do, other than typing Diary Entries and reading books. I just finished one book today, so I'll have to bring Oscar with me tomorrow.

Excuse me while I go snuggle with my dead gay author boyfriend.

<-Ghost->

"Stwong Bad, I think I'm falling for you." -Homestar


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass