:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

FINALLY! Finals!
2003-12-19 at 6:47 a.m.

So... the end is here. Time to face the final curtain. And all that stuff. I said goodbye to my 2nd and 4th period classes, and... just my luck, I was actually starting to like the Geography Teacher.

But anyway. I do English and Journalism for the last time... and then I'm gone at 10:30 this mornin'. And then I'm hanging out with Linz for a while this afternoon. It shall be good.

Can't say I'll miss Journalism at all. Want to know why? No, it's not because I hate that class. It's because I'll still be working my butt off for her! Isn't that great?! Sigh.

At least I have 2 weeks off... unless she decides to call a 2 week Journalism convention party or something. God I hate that woman. She has no life but Journalism. And for those of us who have no life but internet, it really doesn't go well!

Anyway, enough whining about Journalism, because that crap's boring.


Say, my youth pastor and the youth-pastor-ette are getting married! Sebastian and Erin! [fangirl] Serin 4eva!!! [/fangirl]


Does anybody know what Guidance Counselors are for these days? Because I don't. I hate this public school system. I don't know diddly about anything, and yet there's a bunch of assumed things about all of us. We all went to a certain middle school. We all know our stuff. We all know everybody.

Grr.

Hey! Do you remember when I said that my principal looks like Principal Flutie? I've compiled a list of items that make my school Sunnydale High, or at least fit into the Jossverse. Ahahem.

  • My principal looks like Principal Flutie.

  • The colors are red and gold

  • There is a CHARLES Dunn and a Matthew GUNN. How to get them to change names? I do not know.

  • There is a girl named Metcalf in my Spanish class. Or, was.

  • There are people with the last names of "Summers" here. I don't know their first names, but I'm sure none of them are Buffy.

I will be on the lookout for more today.


I'm so not wanting to go to school today. So I'm just going to ramble. My complaint above about the Guidance Counselors, is that they don't do anything for the students anymore. You want to find something out, you fill out a form, and they'll have it to you by the next report card.

My PSAT information is, apparently, in, but they aren't disclosing any information until January 26th. So, for all those people counting on me coming out with a near-retarded score, you'll just have to wait.

As will I. For me, though? No more waiting. I must go to school.

Kisses, hugs, to you all! I will be back! And I will be tired!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass