:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Dull, dull dull
2004-08-26 at 10:32 p.m.

I got threatened today. Yep. Remember the story of the Mean Girl and K? Well, the Mean Girl is still mean, and K is still a lezzy.

Anyway. In P.E., we were playing volleyball... and I was in this group of five or six of us who were in a circle, bumping and setting a ball around to everyone. It was fun.

But, alas, the ball would sometimes go into the bleachers, where, since she never dresses out (EVER), the Mean Girl was sitting. Note: It never actually hit her.

After the third time the ball went wacko and into the bleachers, she grabbed it, and threatened to throw it at every single one of us if we "tried to hit [her] again."

I pauses, and pointed out that she can only throw a ball once. And there were indeed 5 or 6 of us.

That right there? Probably a mistake. But oh well. She got angry and bitca-faced at me, and said that she would come down and get the ball again to throw it at the rest of us.

I laughed. I laughed because it's funny that she would care so much about a ball that isn't even really hitting her or anyone in her "area."

She got even angrier that I was laughing and did the old "What are you laughin' at?" schtick. Whatever.

Later on, she said that she would only throw the ball at me, because she doesn't like me.

Sputter, gasp, surprise! Who cares?

I hate that girl with a passion. I don't care if she throws volleyballs at me. I'm too fat to be bothered by a small ball, surrounded by an inch of padding all the way around it, thrown by a skinny little white girl who thinks she's black and the coolest thing on earth.

She's white, she's 4 foot 5 at the most, and she's the most girly "bad girl" I've ever seen.

Oooh, she uses dirty words. Let's put her in the "bad girl" category. Oooh, she has bleached highlights in her hair. She must be rawkin'.

Whatever.

My world is not shaken by her not liking me.


I think I passed the huge freakin' World History test I had today! I think I did pretty good on it, actually. That's cool beans, man.

Essays are definitely my thing. De-definitely yeah.


And now my thing is my pillow, because I need sleep. I'll see ya later.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass