:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Bad day.
2004-08-24 at 3:57 p.m.

Oh god.

I. Give. Up.

On all of diaryland.

Read this:

My holiday woz fun spent a lot of time round da hotel pool gettin sunburnt 'n da lyke. I thought evryfin woz goin fine til i came home 'n found all dis stuff goin on!! Our Emerson m8s cant go 3 secs wivout fiting can we?? kk sozzi if dis hurts but i ave 2 clear fingz up...

I won't tell you where it's from. I'll just cry.


Today was absolutely horrible. I'm shaken and depressed and PMSing, and the effects of last night hadn't quite worn off...

So I get to school and I realize that I forgot to read the chapter we were having a quiz over in World History. I made a 28 on that quiz. Twenty. Eight.

That's... wah. I had a 98 in there, so I don't think one quiz grade will fail me, but still... it was just like a kick in the groin if I had boy parts.

And then English was just... boring as usual, but it was soon pointed out that I hadn't done the back of a worksheet we turned in weeks ago, because I just... didn't know there was one. I... I don't know what happened... but that felt wonderful too.

Digital Graphics and P.E. were my saving graces, though. I absolutely love the guys I sit next to in both of those classes... and in P.E., after running one lap, we did nothing. So I got to talk to my goth/drama nerd friend, and have some fun.

Whee.


I'm worried about my rat... he's still real wheezy and congested... he sounds worse today than he has ever, so... maybe it'll go away by tomorrow, but I'm keeping an eye on it...

Leave it to me to get a sick one, yep.


Oh, the things I must do. English and History await.

See ya.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass