:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Distraction
2005-02-22 at 10:21 p.m.

I have an Algebra II test tomorrow, so I would very much appreciate it if you could drop a little prayer in for me, to whichever deity you choose.

I'm equal-opportunity when it comes to supernatural help on math tests. Any help is cool with me.

I actually think I understand it, but we just need to make sure that I keep understanding it tomorrow too. That's the trick, there.


Oh! And congratulations to me. This is my 700th entry! 700 entries with all but like 5 having little to nothing to say.

That's a lot of drivel that you guys read. I should try harder to be funnier. I deeply apologize.


I am so tired of school right now. I love a couple of my classes, but I would be insanely happy if I didn't have Spanish III or Algebra II tomorrow.

I also have decided that I'm going to have to take Pre-Calc AND Calculus, because... well, because if I'm going to enter into some sort of medical field, I'll definitely need it.

Le sigh. Who wants to do my homework?


Distraction is quite possibly the funniest show I've seen in a while.

The host is my favoritest British guy on the air at the moment. No, really. Mmm.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass