:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Shut up, Wendy Pepper
2005-02-23 at 8:16 p.m.

I feel sick. I have felt exhausted all day long, and the non-drowsy Sudafed sure did help a lot with that! Sudafed makes me drowsy, no matter what it says on the box.

So now I'm sniffley and coughy and I have a buttload of stuff to do, and it doesn't seem to matter one bit to my body, because it is evil and has commited mutiny against me, and my GOD could this run-on sentence get ANY longer?

Phew. I am so tired, but if I go back to sleep, I may never wake up. That's how bad I feel. I just want to sleep until it's Saturday. Friday can bite me.

That's when the Chemistry project is due, by the way. The Chemistry project isn't that hard; it's easier than the Child Development thing, but it just takes forever, and it takes creativity, and when my brain is plugged up, I lose all ability to be creative, and I write humongous run-on sentences, as you can still see.


I hate Wendy Pepper with a vile passion. If she were my mother, I would claim abuse until I was placed in a better home. She does not deserve to be anywhere near the final three of Project Runway.

That is all.


We got Angel Season 5 DVDs yesterday! They are fabulous! No, really!

Hee. The Gag Reel is fantastic. David Boreanaz trying on dresses, and for once you get to see James Marsters MESS UP ON TAPE.

Sorry. It's a big deal. Marsters had yet to appear on any gag reel either in Angel or Buffy, and now I have him cracking up and it makes me happy.

Anyone who has not heard James Marsters laugh needs to right now, because it is impossible to duplicate. It really is.

Okay. I'm tired. That's it. I'm going to lay back and watch this stupid show and hope that Jay or Kara Saun wins. So there.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass