:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Interview with the [boring] Vampire
2005-02-22 at 5:22 p.m.

Why is Bush pressuring Russia to improve their democracy? I mean, of all the countries to insult and pretend that you hold any bearing on, Russia is not one you want to mess with.

I'm just sayin'.


Also: Y'know, guys, notes and guestbook signings don't hurt me. I have a few note-conversations with some folks, but... I mean, I know I'm not the most interesting read in the whole wide world, but I try to be entertaining sometimes.

I may not have a comment system, but notes and guestbooks work just as well.

Or heck, an email would be nice. Or call me. Whatever.

Sorry, I'm feeling a social drag right now. I got all re-arranged in math, so my AWESOME corner is no longer in existence.

Well, I mean, the corner exists, but all the people in it are literally spread out all across the room now.

So not cool. I like the folks I sit by now, but they just aren't... they aren't Dave and Brandy.


I took the TAKS test today. It was incredibly easy and stupid, as per usual. I hate that thing. It's very time consuming, and it just wastes so much in our school system. Teachers get stressed over the thing, and they are kept from teaching because they have to spend the whole time telling us how to PASS the stupid thing.

HATE! I want to shoot whoever started the whole thing. I THINK it was Bush, but I don't know, so I won't blame it on him just yet.

But give me time. Oh-hoh, just give me time.


I just finished Interview with the Vampire and, uh... well, it was entertaining in some parts, and kind of long-winded and boring in other parts.

Just like real vampires! Teehee.

It was good, but it wasn't great. I'd like the see the movie now, though. I hear it's just as boring, but at least there's eye candy in it, eh?

Speaking of, it makes me happy that Angel Season 5 is being advertised on TNT. The other Buffy/Angel DVD series weren't advertised at all, I don't think.

Go buy it! Or at least Seasons 1 and 2. Those are the best. No, really. 3 was awesome, too. It's a smart, dark show.

Alright. I'm going to go grab a bite *chomp* to eat, and then I'll keep going with the whole Chemistry thing.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass