:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Chemistry
2005-02-22 at 4:01 p.m.

I've got the shakes really bad. I don't know why, but for some reason, my hands are trembling, and it's making it very difficult to do what I'm trying to do right now.

My hands get this way. I'm not exactly sure why, but they do. Sometimes it's after lifting heavy stuff or playing guitar, and other times it's just randomly. When it's at its worst, I can't even fathom gripping a pen.

That explains why I'm taking all of my notes on the computer. Easier that way, I suppose.


I'm going to do some more research on Krypton, and then I'll put together my giant Chemistry project.

Adios, all.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass