:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I'm back! And David's hot! Hhhhot, even.
2004-05-17 at 6:38 a.m.

I don't have much time to talk this morning. I got in fine last night, and I'd write pages and days about it, but I can't, because I have to go to school right now.

But, I can offer you a selection of pictures...

Short backstory, on one, though. The one with David Boreanaz and me and my mom? Came out horribly. My eyes are half-closed, so I look like I'm fainting or something. We purchased an extra autograph, to see if I could get him to doodle over it, but, though he seemed genuinely hurt by the messed up photo (maybe 'cause it made him look bad, who knows), he said he would never do that.

He signed it to me and mom though, so oh well. His manager called me cute. Heh.

Anyway. Here's pictures.

This is Elizabeth Anne Allen, also known as Amy. She's so teeny! But real sweet.

This is Stephanie Romanov (Lilah), and Christian Kane (Lindsey), and I'm not leaning. Nope.

Introduction necessary? Hubbinah.

Now do you SEE why I'm so upset? Look at him! LOOK AT HIM! Of course, most people are too distracted by that to care whatever my eyes are doing.

Okay... now get ready to have your screen melted to bits.

Really.

This was a last-minute offer that they, uh, offered...

Worth it?

You tell me.

I'm too busy collecting my drool.


I'll be back after homework and stuff to hopefully entertain you guys for hours upon hours. Until my fingers bleed.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass