:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Cast Away
2003-08-26 at 8:34 p.m.

The time has come for me to finally get off my lazy butt (figuratively. I'll be quite on my lazy butt whilst writing this) and make a cast page.

Because I make a lot of references to people. And many of you wouldn't know who they are. I'll scan some piccies in later. But for now... here goes.

Family

  • Daddy-My dad. One of my best friends for as long as I can remember. Kind of weird how much we have in common, but I wuv him.

  • Mommy-My mama. She's an awesome, strong person, with way more dedication and self-control than I'll ever have. She thinks she's lazy and selfish, but she has no idea.

  • Stephanie-The Sister. Evil. I don't really want to discuss much about her, seeing as I already have, but she and I are complete opposites in almost everything. Almost.

  • Jennifer/The Cousin-My good-for-nothing cousin. She lacks everything it takes to do anything but mooch in this world (intelligence, coordination, brain cells, etc.), and so she just does that. Mooches. Mooch mooch mooch. I don't like her much.

  • The Grandparents-Ah, I have three sets of grandparents. My daddy's parents are still together, but my mom's split and re-married other people, so, yay for more presents. My dad's grandparents like me okay, my mom's dad and step-mom are suddenly way cooler than they used to be (no offense or anything, honest), and her mom's still nuttier than a squirrel turd. But her step-dad's cool.

Pets

  • Harmony-Our little, white, deaf cat. Pain in the kitty butt, but dang she's cute.

  • Screamer-The male cat in the house. He runs the place, whether our dog thinks so or not.

  • Midnight-The mama cat. Actually, it's possible she runs the place. Screamer and Midnight are both black, and Screamer's Middy's son.

  • Duke-Our Scottish Terrier. Cute little buggar. I like him when his hair gets shaggy, but right now he's been forced back into the gay little Scottie Cut. Gag.

Friends

  • Lin-Z- My buddy bud bud from the internet. We met in real life and clicked like...something that's clicky. She's 19, and I'm 14, and check us out, we're still cool.

  • Blake-Sigh. The Blake. Been best friends since 3rd grade, I think. Had a lot of troubles, but we're still, well... not close anymore, but we're still friends.

  • Scott/That Guy With The Bass-My bud. I didn't become friends with him really until last year, but dang. He's just so cool. Scotty H. with his bass licks. And his actual bass LICKS.

  • Scott P.-Little Scott. He's not teeny or anything, but he's a little short and pudgy. He's adorable. One of the sweetest little buds I ever had.

  • David-Drummer-dude. Also called Oz/Ozzy/Ozfest. Funniest guy... seriously.

  • Monica-Not so much a friend anymore, but she was kind of the dark period in my life. Swearin', not caring about school... yeah. I was a rebel. *rolls eyes* I don't talk to her much anymore.

  • Tim/Paco/Ice-My new buddy in Spanish class. We quote Austin Powers to each other, and have a grand ol' time making horrible jokes. Yay us. He has an Amish obsession.

  • Nacho/DJ-Little Irish Man. Very funny. Very odd. But still... funny.

  • Michael-He, uh, hasn't really been mentioned yet, but this dude looks a LOT like Chris Klein from American Pie. And he's hilarious. So you will see more from him. Mebbe.

  • James-A new bud of mine. He contacted me, and we've just been talking through email and the like. Awesome guy.

Authority Figures

  • Spanish Teacher-Awesome lady. Obviously my favorite teacher. Lurves Monty Python, and I think she likes me too. Woopie.

  • Sebastian/Seba-Youth Group Leader at church... funny/cool guy, but... odd. Sometimes I like him, sometimes I don't. I don't get it either.

  • Mrs. Brown-A previous threat when it came to teachers. She's a jerk. A big jerk. But it doesn't matter now, cause I'm freeeee.

  • Mrs. Poston-See above, Re: Mrs. Brown. Only a substitute teacher instead. And worse. Well, or just as bad in a different way.

Buffy-Stuff

  • Cap'n Cardboard-Normally referring to the 6 foot tall Cardboard Spike I have in my room. It's still got post-it's on it. Hee. Could also be referring to Riley. Blech.

  • Harmony-Okay, to be fair, I could be referring to my cat, but she was named after the blonde bimbo on Buffy who wasn't Buffy.

  • James-Seeing as I have a tendency to speak of these actors on Buffy like they're my personal friends, here's one. Normally refers to James Marsters unless otherwise noted.

  • Danny-Danny Strong, Jonathan.

  • Tom-Tom Lenk, Andrew.

  • David-David Boreanaz, Angel.

  • Angel-When referring to Angel, I'll probably call him Stay-Puft the Vampire Marshmallow Man. Or something to that extent.

  • Joss/Satan-Joss Whedon=Satan. 'nuff said.

I think that's all the terms for now... I'll add more when I feel like it. Or think of 'em.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass