:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Screw weapons of mass destruction...DOWN WITH PAPER
2003-08-27 at 6:50 a.m.

Um. OW.

I just went to put paper in our printer, because I wanted to print a story for Journalism class, because I didn't do my current events homework last night...

But hey, what if I picked one, and then an event was more currenter today, huh? Yeah, I thought so.

Anyway, so the printer wasn't communicating with the computer or summat. Go figure. It never works right when I want to use it. It frickin' hates me, I swear.

But, turns out that it was only out of paper this time, and that it wasn't going on strike because I am evil and will surely bring it's nation to doom. Or something. And I only try to kill it half the time. But it asks for it, dang it.

So, yeah, I grabbed my stack o' papers, and then leaned down to put them in the printer. I did the thing where you knock them all together on the ground to make them the same height, and THAT'S when they just went *schzing* right into my hand.

OW.

Dear god, I have a papercut. From like, 30 sheets of paper. Ow ow ow!

Okay, so I'm not bleeding... but I reserve the right to be a big girl any time I want.

And guess what! The printer STILL won't print. Because if it's little printer legs would develop, it would be standing up, walking away, quite possibly dancing, with a guitar while singing, "Rachel is the DEVIL, we've got to kill the DEVIL!"

And I would immediately request to stay home from school, because, uh... my printer is singing death songs about me. Does that qualify as crazy? Can I call in crazy?

Meep.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass