:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Breakfast and Dad's birfday
2005-03-12 at 10:33 a.m.

How do emails addressed to "[email protected]" end up coming to me? Seriously? My name and email address is nowhere in that To: line, yet...

Weird.

Tomorrow is dad's birfday, so everybody wish him a happy one. I won't tell you how old he's turning, I'll just tell you that he is, indeed, older than me.


We're about to go get some breakfast, I think. I thought we were, at least. It seems that the "going" part is progressing very slowly. Ah well.


I don't feel too hot. I feel kind of cold, actually. But not as cold as everyone else in the family. My nose is all sniffly, and my throat hurts, and I think my voice is going out.

Sigh.

Why do I have to feel crappy on my breaks? I don't get it. You would think that the non-stress of being on vacation would HELP me not be sick, but whatever.

So close to being 16, it's killing me. Seriously. SO CLOSE.

I turn 16 just in time to not be on vacation anymore.

Okay, breakfast time.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass