:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Bark bark bark
2004-04-17 at 8:58 p.m.

I spent the day with the grandparents today!

Well, actually, before I get into that experience, let me first say that, for the second Saturday in a row, I woke up early, got my school things together, and went off to school for a Saturday full of Biology.

Well. Guess who wasn't there? Again?

Yes, my friends. Two Saturdays in a row, where he hasn't been available for us to finish our objectives, and they are due next Friday!

Woohoo!

I'm so mad at him. The only reasons he doesn't show up for school-related activities are death or hunting season... and he's not dead. And I doubt he was hunting.

Grrr.


Anyway, yeah, spent the afternoon with the Grandparents (the cool ones), and they gave me fifty bucks for the big 1-5th birthday.

We went to the bookstore, and I got a George Carlin book (yay), and some Celtic stamps (yay). That was fun.

Then we went to the World Market, and...well, see, the fun part of that, is finding Japanese candy and other things.

They normally say fun fun stuff. Like this candy called "Yan Yan." This is what it said:

Your favorite chocolity-type dip

Oh, but the kicker was what was written on these grape gummy things:

Its translucent color so alluring and taste and aroma so gentle and mellow offer admiring feelings of a graceful lady. Enojy soft and juicy Kasugai Muscat Gummy.

I love graceful lady candy. Don't you?

Mmm-mmm-mmm.


*laughs insanely* I just played Been Caught Stealing, and Duke started growling at the track of Perry Farrel's dog barking. Oh my god... that's so funny.

He's still staring out the window, looking for those suckers.

Man. That's great stuff.

<-Ghost->

Quote: "It is not Bob Barker, scabby morons. The Key is new to this world...and Bob Barker is old as grit... The vampire, is lying to me."

-Glorificus


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass