:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

New! From Lame-O!
2004-04-16 at 6:30 p.m.

Is this the year of the feeling bad or what? Man. My throat is attempting to get all swollen and sore AGAIN. It's only been a week! Somebody get the frickin' thing a calendar.

Anyway, today was full of boredom in First Period, because I hate our subs (except the cute one, but he wasn't there), then some "Wow, I really like this teacher" in Period 2, then lunch with practically no money, followed by 3 straight hours of testing in Biology and Geometry.

Today? Not real fun. Now I have a headache. Great. The family unit went out for dinner and Half Price Books without me... because I don't feel very good, and also? My legs are sore.

I over DDR-ed. When you're a fat, lazy chick, it's possible, trust me.


Now I'm hungry. I may order a pizza. Or I may just sit here and eat crackers. I don't know.

I think I'm going for the pizza idea. I'll go pig out, maybe watch something sappy or funny, and then go to bed.

I love you guys, sorry for the lame-o-ness.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass