:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Angel's over... sigh.
2004-05-20 at 6:38 a.m.

I don't care what anyone says, I know how they win. I don't know if they would've won, but I know how to make them win.

If you don't know what I'm talking about, the finale of Angel was last night. Sniff.

They left us on a cliffhanger. A "do it yourself"er. Angel, Spike, Illyria, and Gunn (kind of) left to face off a Lord of the Rings-esque slew of enemies.

And I know how they can win.

Illyria's strong, she can fight for a while. Spike has yet to die in a fight. That one time was just from a tragic wardrobe malfunction.

Angel, well, you know him. He only dies when Buffy's involved.

Buffy is NOT part of my plan, either. Willow can come, sure. But I don't care one way or the other.

It's all about the Lorne.

Lorne left town, depressed, upset, not wanting to do this anymore. But as he was driving away, I think he couldn't just leave his friends behind.

So he did the one thing he could: He went to Pylea to gather forces. It's like a whole world of demon fighters. And Groo! Groo should totally come back.

It's possible.

I'm not saying it would've happened. But it's possible.

As it was, Lorne probably went off to attempt a suicide. But I don't care.

I'm okay with how it ended. Not okay that it ended, but with how, sure.

I hate the WB. I wanted to rip their heads off when they had the nerve to thank us for watching for 5 years, when they clearly don't care who all IS watching this show.

They publicized the season finale of Smallville more than they did the SERIES finale of Angel.

Christian Kane's offer to beat up the cast members of Smallville, One Tree Hill, whatever crap shows are on the WB.

I gotta go to school. I have to console Richard.

Adios.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: Oh Mandy, Wang Chung-Angel.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass