:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Willow was my girlfriend.
2004-05-21 at 9:05 p.m.

So today was our yearbook signing day.

I apologize for the lack of entries. I've been scrambling to finish up some Biology schtuff (last objectives EVER are turned in, baby! Now I have to finish this OTHER thing... oi.)

And I've also just been reeling from the fun-ness of that danged trip.

We got our film developed. Turns out we don't know how to use a camera. So there's only like, 5 actually good pictures.

But 3 of those are David at our table, so it's cool. I'm not upset, because I'd already dealt with it. I knew the camera was acting funky, and we got some cool shots on the digital.

I'm alright.

I've also decided that, hey... you guys know I had a blast. So if I write up the last two nights, it'll just be for me.

I'm not promising anything here... I mean, if I write 'em, and you want copies, you can email me or something.

I haven't done it yet. I did write it up on paper, though.

Ah well.

I'm just having fun playing around with the pictures we DO have. PhotoShop-esque programs are fun stuff.

Okay! I'm off to finish a pathogens project, and type up some stuff.


Oh! Wait... I forgot. Back to what I was originally talking about... today we got our yearbooks, and a whole big "Yearbook Signing Extravaganza."

It was actually pretty fun. We were in the gym, and they played pretty crappy, yet oddly infectious, music, as we all ran around tracking down our friends.

I have more friends than I thought I did. Hee.

CrazyGuy who also likes Angel signed mine: "Hello fellow Angel...ee..."

It was great. I'm having to adopt nicknames for all of my friends now, because somebody actually found me while searching for one of my teachers, and I don't like that idea.

Not one bit.

It almost made me wanna cry how cool this day was, though. And to think the yearbook signing was even preceded by all the cool/funny/funny/cool dudes in Geometry playing Pokemon Monopoly.

You read that right.

Heeheehee.

That made the day.

Okay. Now off to writing about Hepatitis. Whee!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass