:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I'll free your mind
2004-03-02 at 8:44 p.m.

I'm wearing too many buttons on my shirt right now. I should get a vest. I have cool shirts swingin'. And I already have red hair.

Woo!

Anyway... I'm wearing the buttons because I put them on my cool backpack, but they keep falling off, so I just decided to not put them back on today, and wear 'em instead.

I'm in a good mood, or I would be, if Stephanie wouldn't insist on talking on the phone right beside me.

I'm in the front room, where the computer is located next to a big window, opening up onto our yard, with curtains in front of it and all that, and a chair right behind me.

It makes me nervous when people insist on sitting behind me. I'm not doing a thing that would upset anyone. I just...get so jumpy when anyone's around that it probably seems like I am.

And plus, she's talking on the phone. She's loud without talking to someone. But she just... won't go away.

She was already driving my dad up the wall with her stupid recorder "music".

God I wish she wasn't going to California with us. She's worse than normal these days. And I cannot write a thing with this yammer.

Whimper.


Sooooo... today's Tuesday. That means I have tomorrow, Thursday, and then it's Friday.

Friday is such a mixed blessing for me. On one hand, I have a cool-beyond-cool vacation planned, so, yay me, but I'm still nervous about that test.

I'm not like, depressed or whiny about it now. Just... eep.

Color me nervous. Whatever color that is.


Gah, I'm tired. I hate when I fall asleep, just planning to take a nap. I wake up all confused, and emotional. Naps are bad on me. I don't know why. I'm also MORE tired when I take one, then if I hadn't taken one at all.

I don't get me sometimes.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: Androgyny-Garbage


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass