:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Where's the sense in that?
2004-03-01 at 8:41 p.m.

Hey everyone! Welcome back to Ghostiness at diaryland.com! I apologize for the 100% nutrition-free entries yesterday. I know those are boring. But, big surprise, they're also easy as pie to do.


I have a question for anyone who lived through these high school years, or are now, and had what are classified as "girlfriends."

Do they ALL talk about their love triangles and their "lists" of who they LOVE the most, and oh my god, their boyfriend is SO perfect, and they'll last forev-- ooooh, who's that hottie?

I'm getting rather tired of it. I'm starting to think there's something wrong with me, because I'm not into it, but... I really don't want to be. It's a world I'm pleased to be an alien to.

I do kind of wish that I came in peace to it, though. Hearing about all of this crap is making me want to slap my friend. A lot. And that's never cool, no matter how annoying they are.

And some people don't understand what I find so attractive about hanging with the fellas.

Happy sigh. Oh, and Lindsey. 'cause she's cool and stuff.


Speaking of the Linz, I have to inform you guys of a slight, week-long break I will be taking from Diaryland.

I'm sure you're asking yourselves "And this is different from the other week-long breaks she sometimes takes....how?"

Well, that answer's simple: I'm telling you guys about it! *cheesy grin*

I'm going to California on Friday, and not coming back until the 13th... so, woopie! I'll have loads of fun, and takes tons of pictures, and come back with stories galore that I'll always and forever be too lazy to type up and share.

But you can betcha I'll have 'em. If you wanna give me a call, I'll probably tell them to you...

Hee. Anyway, that previous segue may not have made sense, but, uh, Linz is coming with. Woohoo!

We'll have a buh-hall. Otherwise known as a ball.


If you'll excuse me, I'm... going to... do something. Don't know what. Maybe copy a CD I promised Rich I'd burn like, 2 weeks ago.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: White Flag-Dido


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass