:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I don't know if I can hear another tale of how amazing you can be
2004-03-03 at 5:57 p.m.

So I had a slap in the face from my trust of people today. It upset me a lot too. Still does.

I lent my lab objectives to this girl who needed to finish hers up, and I thought she was going to just look at my summarizations of the tapes we had watched, and summarize those, but...

Turns out the girl is a bleepity bleep bleepin' thief. She took over half of my objectives, and 95% of the coloring sheets which clearly diagram mostly everything I need for the test on Friday.

Dad called the teacher and he just happened to be looking at her objectives and pondering whether they were really hers or not.

So, I have to go ID the stuff in the morning, and I can have them back. Thank god.

I can't believe she did that... I mean... I am so naive when it comes to people, and I probably always will be. I always give people the benefit of the doubt. It's just me. It's a horrible asset to have in this hard, cruel world, blah blah, but yeah. I do think like that.

And... it hurts me a lot when I get stabbed in the back like this.

I still feel like crying and yelling at everyone. I'm in such a bad mood.

Even dad just asking me what I wanted for dinner made me want to just go lock myself in a room somewhere where people would just leave me alone.

I'm really weird right now. I don't know why. But it's true. Them asking me repeatedly what I wanted... started making me nervous.

Geez.


Dad borrowed Dave Navarro's album, Trust No One from his friend at work. That makes me happy.

He's....strange. Certainly not as strange as Perry Farrell, but still... this stuff is....weird. But I think I like it. It's nothing really memorable, but I do enjoy the interesting music.

It's also a little dirty.... including lyrics such as:

There is no love left in your eyes
There is love between your thighs

Ahem.


I should go study now. I love you all. I might not put up an entry tomorrow, seeing as it'll be the Big Biology Scramble.

So, if I don't, hugs and kisses and love to you all!!

I'll bring you back pictures from Cali!

<-Ghost->

Listening to: Sunny Day-Dave Navarro


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass