:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Do you know where there are babies?
2003-08-17 at 8:37 a.m.

Yay Sunday!

Okay, anybody who knows me might know that that statement is a bit off. Don't get me wrong, I like church. I like singing, I like our youth group, it's an okay day as far as I'm concerned... it's just that I have to get up at 8. That part always bugs me.

But today, it's okay. We're having somebody over for lunch today. Insert evil laugh here.

No, no, we're having him over to eat dinner WITH us. Sorry for the confusion.

But anyway, he's our pastor (Seba)'s brother, and he lurves Buffy too. He seems pretty... well, I'm not going to use the word obsessed. Because the first step to helping a problem is to admit you have it... and I'm not admitting anything for chuff-all.

Anywho, yes, we're having him over for lunch. I'm not entirely sure what all we're going to do with him. Dad keeps asking me that. "So, what are we going to do with him once we get him here?"

I just blink at him, and say stuff like, "Well, gee, Dad, I dunno. Let's rape and pillage, then submit him to hours upon hours of physical torture. What do you think we should do?"

He's a willing guest... not like we've tied him up and drug him home. Yet. Here comes another evil laugh...

Ahh...that felt good.


So, has anybody else noticed that I really am back in school? I tend to update and talk a lot more... and in more complicated sentences.

I swear, Summer is the devil for my brain. But it's a pleasant devil. Honest.

I just... feel sorry for anyone who actually reads this, because I'm going to be updating far too much for her or my good.

Ah well. I'll be back later... unless somebody binds and gags me.

<-Ghost->

Songs: Pepper-Butthole Surfers

Finnigan's Wake-Dropkick Murphys

Quote:

"I've just pissed in my pants. And nobody can do anything about it."-The Major (Dances With Wolves)


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass