:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Amuckamucka! Heh
2003-06-30 at 3:28 p.m.

Wish lists are the funnest thing ever. I swear. They really are. I mean, I can run amuck on any site I want, and... simply say, "I want this, and this, and oooh, this looks nice, and hey... where'd you come from? You are CUTE!" and so forth. Not that I'm a shopping freak in real life, but online...

Mainly I only shop for funny stickers and such, but, hey... shopping is shopping. I admit it.

Anyway... I found a great site... Think Geek.com. It's great! And now I even have a wishlist! Woopie!

I'm incredibly bored this fine...um... *thinks for a moment* Monday! Yeah, that's it... anyway, I'm bored this fine Monday afternoon, and therefore...shopping. That's how bored I am.

Save me, please. At least I don't know where my parents' credit cards are... hee.

<-Ghost->

Songs: Unwell-Matchbox 20; Hey Pretty (original)-Poe

Quote: "Amuck! Amuck! Amuckamuckamuckamucka*WHAM*"-The Blond Witch from Hocus Pocus...


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass