:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Give me sugar...I've come to buy sugar...
2003-12-24 at 11:50 a.m.

I stayed up until 2 last night, well, morning if you want to get technical. Want to know what I was doing? I wasn't chatting... I wasn't watching TV... I was listening to music, but I was also reading. Yeah. You read that right.

That book I said I was reading? I got about a third of the way through it the day before yesterday, and about halfway through it yesterday afternoon...and I picked it up to go fall asleep with it... and could not put it down.

Darn you, Lindsey. But then, thank you. The Giver was fantasmal... and there is really no way to describe it without ruining it for someone else reading it.

There's so many small things in it that you just can't go into, because they should discover them on their own. Geez. I loved that book. Wait. Do love. I still love it.

I just didn't really wanna stay up until 2 reading it.

Oh well. Read it. By Lois Lawry.

<-Ghost->

Listening to: You Raise Me Up-Josh Groban (Darn you again Lindsey)

Reading: Nothing now...

Thinking: Johnny Rzeznik reminds me of somebody...and I don't think that somebody likes girls. But he's hot.

Also Thinking: The guy from All American Rejects can't lip-sync. But neither can any other pop-star these days.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass