:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Mmm...me tired. Happy, but tired.
2003-12-25 at 10:37 p.m.

Ho ho ho! It's Christmas time, ickle kiddies! You know what that means? It means... dude. I get a lot of stuff.

I'm too lazy to go look up the official list, but here's some of the more memorable items I received this year... (NO Buffy stuff! Cept for Radio Sunnydale! Isn't that amazing?)

  • A Cell Phone! (I share a plan with dad)

  • 2 hoodies from Homestar Runner! Strong Bad and Trogdor! Rock. On.

  • A leather jacket

  • CDs of: Garbage (2), Matchbox 20, Radio Sunnydale, Default, Relient K (the Christmas CD "Deck the Halls, Bruise Your Fist"), Foo Fighters, and Strong Bad Sings.

  • 2 choker necklaces that I really really like

  • A witchy-peasant-top-ish shirt... yay!

  • A "punk" bracelet

  • A really nice watch

  • Some orange PJs

  • A really nice blanket/pillow think...with the softest material, um, ever?

  • Fool Moon on Audio Book...hee.

  • And... 3 funny shirts, as well as a bunch of really funny stickers and buttons from my Aunt.

Okay, so that list was pretty long. But I have 2 parents, 3 sets of grandparents, and an aunt that gave me gifts, so y'know... I'm gonna put all the buttons on my backpack tomorrow. Give it some flare. It'll be fun!

Ah well. Hope everyone enjoyed their Christmas...

And to everyone who isn't having such a good time, I give my heartfelt prayers...

I know it's a painful time for some... and I can't pretend that I can fix that. I just want to wish all a Merry Christmas, and a Happy New Year.

<-Ghost->

Listening To: Matchbox 20. The whole "More Than You Think You Are" album. Mmm-mmm good.

Also Listening to: 12 days of Christmas-Relient K.

Including the snippet:

*blah blah* "And a partridge in a pear treeee!
What's a partridge?
What's a pear tree?
I don't know, so don't ask me.
But I can bet,
Those are really terrible gifts to geeeeet....
On the sixth day of the Christmas..."

And so forth.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass