:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Mmm... MIB.
2005-01-18 at 8:38 p.m.

Does anybody know like the most fabulous skin lotion for very very dry skin? Please? Because, guys? I think my skin is this close to just packing up and leaving me altogether.

And while I haven't ever been in a relationship, I can almost guarantee that no separation could be more painful than that.

God, my arms are just like scritch-scratched up, and my legs are even worse. I have horrendous skin, but I'm not sure what I can really do to help that, other than some fantastic lotion.


Mini-school is in two days! I love going to "meet" my teachers with my parent/s, because I like to see what my teachers say about me. Because I am a derd. And darn proud of it, bucko.


I am far too tired to keep this going. I don't know why, really, but I am. I'm going to go curl up with some I Love the 90's Part Deux (Michael Ian Black is my imaginary comic boyfriend), and get some sleep.

Because, on a scale from one to funny, it's a 14.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass