:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I dink I'b caffin a code
2003-04-08 at 8:37 p.m.

Alright. That's it. I've had enough.

I'm declaring war back against my head. It's obviously declared a rebellion from the rest of my body. No, it hasn't sprouted legs and walked off, but it's doing everything it can to hinder me.

Take, for example, the staggering headaches and dizziness that I've been having for near two weeks straight. So not fun, and it really made everything hard to do.

Now that the headaches and stuff are finally disappearing, it's decided to take another tactic. Stopping all airflow to my brain.

Little bit of asthma here, didn't bug me much. But now it's building blockades inside each of my nostrils, and them things are made with brick. Really really runny brick.

Today, my nose just suddenly became stuffed, and very runny, and now I'm sneezing every few minutes and sniffling every other second, and no amount of blowing my brains out is helping. And it's giving me a headache.

I'm deciding the best tactic to counter said rebelliousness. I've thought about putting my head underwater and keeping it there, but I think that would just help it in its mission to stop all airflow.

Maybe I could beat it senseless. But I think it would put my headaches back into action, and thus help the head in its mission to make me miserable.

See where I'm kinda coming up with a lack of ideas?

I need an army. Come on little cells that are elsewhere. Band together. Call your friends. Call your brother's sister's boyfriend's step-dad's uncle's friends. Just get me an army. And attack the heck out of whatever evil is in my head.

Yeah, I'm so not taking this lying down. *sneeze* *HACK* *sniffle*

On second thought...ugh, that's exactly where I'm taking it. G'night.

<-Ghost->

Quote: (If you guessed it, Linz, yay you)

"There was so much blood, and there - there was a symbol, and Percy said I was a derd!"

-Willow

(If you don't get it, you don't know me. Tough noogies)


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass