:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

You're all SHEEP
2003-04-06 at 8:29 a.m.

Baaa.... oh god...

I went to Six Flags yesterday...around two-ish or so... and my god, people bug me.

I mean, this little annoyance is a hard one to avoid, cause...people, kind of a worldwide issue... but iiiigh.

Mainly teenagers. Teens all over that park are ALL THE SAME. They are wearing the exact same shirts (perhaps with a little different writing), the same hats, the same shoes, the same pants, the same bracelets...see where I'm goin' with this?

All in all, I think I only saw about three whole outfits on teens in there. There were nerds, there were the cool people, and there were the "anti"s, which, to be honest, looked exactly the same as everybody else.

ARGH. It makes me wanna go around to everyone in the park and just...whap em one upside the head, ya know? Maybe you don't know... maybe I'm just crazy. Oh well.

On the plus side, today is Sunday, and while Linz is off visiting a neat church (you better tell me how it goes) I get to go meet Chase the bass player... yay Chase.

You might be noticing by now a trend with me. If you aren't, get your eyes checked. Anyone holding a bass is suddenly second to God in my book... ok, not really, but some... yes, some.

Heehee. It's much safer than what some people are attracted to...

Oh, and on a less happier note, I could've died by tornado last night. Luckily this huge storm avoided us...almost completely. So yay!

And on a happier note,the Crypt was alive last night! Getting to see all those people again, and just chat like we used to...it felt nice. Mmm... Alright... I gotta go get ready. Or, not really, but I'm out of subject matter.

Mmm, bassy.

<-Ghost->

"You and bug people, Xand. What's up with that?"

-Buffy


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass