:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

I'm not scared of heights...I'm scared of the falling. And landing.
2003-04-04 at 11:23 a.m.

It's a funny thing. Yesterday...I woke up. No, that's not the funny part. Be quiet or you'll miss...ok, it's not really a humorous conclusion at all.

But anyway, I woke up yesterday, and suddenly I was eye level with the "popcorn" button on the microwave. And I could see further in the refrigerator. And I was suddenly feeling scared of heights.

Ok, I grew a lil sometime, and it's a weird feeling. When mom got home, I told her about it, then walked up in front of her and was eye-level with her. It was weird. Teehee. Of course, I had shoes and she didn't, but I'm still taller. And one day...I will be taller than her. My life goal...

It's a weird goal. Argh. Ok, on to other events. Blasted guestbook. I don't know how to program guestbook HTML, so apparently anybody that attempted to sign my guestbook was directed to a complete and total stranger's guestbook! Ha ha!

*nervous smile* Sorry bout that. I fixed it. Now it's peachy. Really. It's all peach-colored. *snicker* Peaches.

Ok...could I need a life any worse? I think not. I'm just enjoying my new height. Teehee. It's fun. I think I'll go rub my sister's face in it. Suddenly curious where that quote... ack. I need to stop using Buffy quotes in my journal. Or do I? No, it's my journal. I'll use 'em if wanna. :P *pthbb*

Oh yeah. I'm mature.

<-Ghost->

Quote (bonus to anybody who guessed it)

"Does anybody else feel way too tall? I feel WAY too tall." -Riley


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass