:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Shirts, or if your my sister on a spelling test once...S***s
2003-04-06 at 9:03 p.m.

Hey there. Guess what didn�t happen today? Chase. That�s what. *sigh* Oh well, maybe Wednesday�

Ooh, I went shopping today, it was fun. Mom took me to the mall, we got me a watch, and we split up. I got to wander around a mall for an hour and half, fun fun times.

I bought me a coupla shirts, and I really really like them.

One's all faded and it says "Titanic *space* 1912 *then* Swim Team"

Oh yes, I love it.

And the other one I bought says, "I'm like a superhero with no powers or motivation"

Teehee. Tabula Rasa, anybody? It sounds like a Xander quote anyway...I LOVE it!

Oh, and we went back and got me another one that says "I'm in my own little world...but it's ok, they know me here"

Oh yeah...I'm happy. Gonna wear my Swim Team one tomorrow, and I'll be happy.

I'm also on a "I don't need anybody at school" kick...so, yay. I've suddenly got this "Screw everybody else" attitude, which...honestly, I kinda like. There's still people on my good side, but those that I've been trying so hard to fit in with...I really just don't care anymore.

*happy sigh* I feel free for once. It's nice.

Mmm...ok, now I just gotta go spend eternity with them next week...eegad.

I'm afraid I'm gonna go goth any minute now. I'm bordering. And it's freaky. I'm starting to like...darker music...and...techno, which, ok, doesn't really go along with that, but it's Garbage, which is the darker side of techno, metinks.

Rasputina, check 'em out. Evanescence, yes, Christian, but yeesh, they're slightly gothic, I think. And I like industrial gothic music, so I'm finding.

Eh, I'm weird.

<-Rachel->

Transylvanian Concubine; You Don't Own Me~ Rasputina

Quote:

"Dat's me favorite shirt! *pause* Dat's me ONLY shirt!!"

-Kendra


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass