:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Spike and Harmony..teehee
2003-04-01 at 8:40 p.m.

As many know, Harmony is soon returning to my favoritest show. But how will it go? (Thanks to Linz for starting this)

*ahem*

Spike: *walks down the street, humming a Ramones tune to himself, when he sees someone wearing a very sparkly halter top, and his gaze stops at her hindquarters* Thinks: I know that arse...

Harmony!?

Harmony: *stops abruptly and turns around, her voice squeaking slightly* Spike!? *turns to go, but stops, and faces him, and starts backing away slowly*

Spike: What are you doing?!

Harmony: I'm backing away! Like I *duh* Promised?

Spike: I meant in town... but... you can't still be holding that against me.

Harmony: Well I am. And I'll have you know that I'm here to help. I helped Angel before..and now I wanna help you guys. I've really been honing my skills. Studying, practicing... I'm more alert, quicker, and graceful...ya know. I've honed my vampirey skills.

*she backs into a manhole and falls down into it* EW!

Spike: *walks over and looks down at her through the manhole* Right, pet. Honed you have.

Harmony: Shut up and get me out of here, you big jerk!

Spike: Oh-ho..touchy are we? I didn't push you in there. Get out yourself. You and your vampirey skills. *he backs out of view, still watching*

Harmony: *whimpers and puts her hands on her hips.* Fine! Who needs you?

*she makes a lame attempt at jumping* Uh! *she tries again, reaching frantically for the edge but missing* SPIKE! Help me! I know you're still out there!

Spike: *looks back over and smirks* Oh great alert one, there's a ladder right in front of you. Use it.

Harmony: *huffs and climbs up the ladder.* I knew that.

Spike: *simply smirks at her*

Harmony: Stop THAT!

Spike: Why are you so touchy all of a sudden? You were never that bad when we were-

Harmony: Shut up Spike. Now leave me alone. I've got ook all over my new pants, and now that I've made an idiot of myself, I just...wanna be alone. *she looks as if she's going to cry, and turns to face the manhole again, to get out from his gaze, leaving her butt wide open to view*

Spike: *takes one look, as any man would, but realizes he might have actually hurt her feelings. Being the caring soul he is, he steps in front of her, and places one of his hands on her shoulder, and the other on her chin*

Chin up, pet. You look fine. And I bet you really have improved some. Now don't worry about it, alright?

Harmony: *nods slowly, still looking down* Alright... *she looks up, grins, and pushes him backwards quickly. He falls with a small splash and thud down the manhole*

Spike: You stupid...ARGH!

Harmony: *runs off down the street, giggling, making her way to Buffy's*

Spike: *mutters as he climbs out of the manhole and looks both ways* And she's gone. Why do I let myself fall for this crap?

~~~~~~~~~

Tada.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass