:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Why am I female?
2003-04-01 at 5:07 p.m.

Ah... been a great day. Or, it should've been. I mean, really, things were perfect today. Had food, chatted, read fun stuff, watched a cheesy old vampire movie, then Dopplegangland, which rocks... listened to great music...

So what is my problem?

I'm not even going into detail. I'm just ticked at everything. I mean, I need to apologize to anybody I've been extremely rude to today, or yesterday...or heck, even last week. 'Cause I've been in a perma-bad mood lately. At least it'll be over soon. Finally.

Again, not going into detail.

Anyway, I just want to apologize for being a woman. No really. That's my apology. I can't honestly apologize for being a butthead...well I do feel really bad about it, but I can't honestly apologize until I know I'm over it. 'Cause then I'd just continue to need to apologize.

'Cause truthfully, I'll probably continue to be a butthead for a couple more days now. So, the only thing I can really apologize for at the moment is being a woman.

And I should probably warn you, that if you're talking to me, and trying to make a joke, or show me something funny...or just...trying to please me at all, it'll probably go badly.

So, I'm sorry...

<-Ghost->

Directed to: Linz... I'm so sorry about earlier today... I was getting all pissy about the whole TWoP review, for obviously no reason... so, sorry:(

Quote of the day (a new thing I'm doing, and it'll probably always be BtVS):

"Been a pisser of a day, innit?" -Spike


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass