:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Google me, google you, come on, everybody's doing it!
2003-03-22 at 11:36 a.m.

Ok, have you ever googled yourself?

No, you pervert, it's a search engine.

Anyway, have you? I swear it's fun. Honest. And it's much more fun in the company of friends.

Ya see, yesterday, amidst the Evil Subsitute from Hell experience, I was sitting with Scott and David at the computers, and we decided, "Hey, we don't wanna work, let's see what turns up when we search for ourselves!"

Well... David Osborn Is a country singer. We got a heck of a laugh out of that, as David's brother is an us-proclaimed hick, and a bull-rider.

Scott Hernandez is a fruity Hawaiian singer. I'm not exactly sure if he's gay or not, but yeesh. His first single AND CD title is "Boy" and he just looks weird. But god that was funny to see in class.

Me: Oh, Scott...you're a...hehehehe

David: *peers over* HAHA! Look!

Scott: *looks over* What the... oh god! *we continue to laugh*

Blake Carter is a math nerd. Yes, a full fledged math NERD. That was great.

Oh, and Me? I'm a tattoo artist. Heehee.

Anyway.... Today I'm going to see the guys, I'll report back later with a...er...report.

I talked to Scott about whether or not I should bring a sign. He laughed when I mentioned poking little christmas lights through it. I think that's a no, though. Heehee.

Lindsey's comin' too! She gets to see my guys in action! I hope they practiced like Scott says they did. I mean, these guys can wing it, but I don't wanna be...never mind. I don't think I COULD be disappointed.

Ah well. Enjoy the funniness, and google yourself sometime.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass