:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Yeah, that's right. I said it. And I'll say it again!
2003-03-21 at 10:13 p.m.

Screw you Mrs. "I'm the substitute teacher, I'm so great, I'll demand silence and talk on my cell phone all day"

Yeah. Screw you.

I'll say whatever I wanna say, and yes, I would HAVE said it if our teacher was around.

And just so you know, I've said much worse than that on school grounds. So just take that, Miss Priss. Take that.

Yeah. I hate my school. I hate my school, I hate most of my teachers, and I hate these stupid rules we have to follow.

I ESPECIALLY hate the substitutes. God I hate going to a private school.

At least it made me funny and well-known for a day. Maybe even two, but I doubt that. And hey... I love makin' them guys laugh.

Speaking of guys, Scott, David, Casey and Stephen are playing tomorrow, and I get to go see them! YAY!

David and Scott even invited me, personally. No prying involved.

Alright, that's all for today.

<-Ghost->

And one last thing:

This. Computer. SUCKS


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass