:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Dream Sequence
2003-01-28 at 3:19 p.m.

*dream sequence*

Onstage... she looks up, grabs the microphone and belts out the first words to the song. She then grabs the guitar hanging around her neck and jams... grinning from ear to ear as she glances at her buddies, surrounding her onstage, and off. She finishes the song, and the crowd cheers, throwing little plastic spoons on stage. She smiles, thanks them, and hops offstage, caught in the arms of her loving boyfriend, who is a cross between James Marsters (looks, and some personality) and Seth Green (more relaxed personality) He's perfect.

*wakes up, wipes the drool off her chin* I'm sorry, I figured my dream life would be more entertaining to read than my real life. I know it's sure a heck of a lot more fun to live.

I'm not complaining, mind you, I'm alright, but I have noticed one thing. The more I start to fit in, the more I wish I don't. I'm so confusing.

I mean, right now, I'm past the "I want friends" stage, and I'm trying to get back to the "leave me alone" stage with real people. I don't want to fit in anymore. I guess maybe I'm just scared...But it's a good feeling. When I'm left alone, I can think. When I'm not being talked to by people who think I care, I can concentrate.

People think I need interaction for High School. Maybe I do. But I don't want it. I want to blow through school (not blow it off, just get it over) so I can move onto bigger and better things (aka, more school, only funner).

I'm happy right now though. Things are good. So, I'm probably going to start skipping over my real life and start writing stories. As soon as I get actual story material. Really.

Would anyone mind if I wrote vampire stories? Hmm? Is anyone out there?

*taps the mic* Is this thing on?

*louder* Hello? *echoes* Ah, guess that's a "we don't care" answer in my book! *sticks tongue out*

~Adios~

Stuck Song:

Sarah McLachlan~Full of Grace


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass