:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Laughter is the best medicine
2003-01-27 at 4:24 p.m.

I have the greatest friends ever. Both real and cybertime. One is a bit of both. But they are the greatest. I wouldn't trade them for a million "I poke badgers with spoons" stickers!

Now that you bring it up, I must thank Lindsey for the wonderful, great, splendiferous prezzie she bestowed up on me... who says bestow? Where the heck did that come from? Anyway... *ahahahahem* THANK YOU!

Now, be quiet, or you'll miss the humorous conclusion! In Praise Team (rock band, only, Christian, and in school...) today, Scott and Blake were going insane. It was great.

We were learning this one song, and Scott suddenly goes, "This sounds like that song...that Kermit sings to Miss Piggy!" and he started singing "You drive me crazy..ooh ooh" over the real words, and the weird part was...he was right.

So now, whenever we singers are trying to...well, sing, they go "ooh ooh" at the right part, and I crack up.

I'm the only person in the group of girls who thinks it's funny. I'm weird like that.

After that, Scott hopped up onto this step, grabbed Blake's "cab" I think they call it, the effects box that sits on top of his huge amp. Anyway, Scott grabbed it, and put it over his shoulder and started moving his hand out, pointing. He started stomping. And soon he and Blake were singing and dancing YMCA.

David and I were dying laughing...all the other girls gave them and us weird looks and shuffled off. I love these guys SO much. *continues to laugh at the thought, then glances at her sticker and giggles* I love those guys too. Those guys being my internet pals...

~Hugs to you all~

Songs of today:

Lit~Gone (I think that's the one... "Please tell me...why the car is in the front lawn, and I'm sleeping with my clothes on...came in through the window, last night, and you're....Gone.")

Village People~ YMCA *bwahahahaha*

Kermit and Five Young Cannibals~ Drive Me Crazy... *ooh ooh* P.S. Like the new new layout? Yeah, me too. The old one was depressing. I'm out of that now. I don't want to be reminded of sadness, so I'll ignore it. What's the worst that could happen? G'bye...I'll be back though.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass