:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Do you care? I didn't think so
2003-01-23 at 8:22 p.m.

Have you ever had a song, that just...sticks in your head, and all day long you're stuck singing that same song?

Or maybe, you just think of one phrase, and the song jumps into your head, unbidded, and it just makes a little hole, moves in all of it's little song-like furniture and sits there for days?

Well, today was absolutely NOT like that, but no matter. I always have a song stuck in my head.

Anyway, today was horrible. It was a good day, actually, but it was horrible at the same time.

I'm in a funk now. Yes, that's right, a funk. Not a groovy, "gotta dance" funk. A "please god, take me out of this life. I hate myself, why am I me?" funk.

Ergh, my life is blessed to those around me. They don't see the confusion. They don't see the pain. They can't even possibly imagine what it's like. It's only fair, right? I can't possibly imagine what anyone else's life is like. Unless it's exactly like mine, then that's their problem.

But, I guess...Oh I don't know. I don't want to rant about me being miserable anymore. Maybe I should start that short story collection that Lindsey suggested. Or, maybe long stories. These could be chapters. I don't know. I don't care anymore. I just don't.

G'bye.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass