:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Strong successful males say "giddy"?
2003-01-29 at 4:13 p.m.

Hello. I'm a freak. Nice to meet you.

No, really. I am. I love IT! Do you know why any of these words are funny? Sock, banana, duck, handcuffs, midgets, sthingy, spoon, badgers, poke, twoof, pround, pople, birds, or donuts?

I do. And you'll NEVER hear about a one of them. Unless you're Melissa or Lindsey, and they don't even know why one of em's funny. *weg*

Ooh, I'm bad... now watch, everyone, as I giggle in glee: *giggles* Ah, that felt good.

I'm feeling good today, can you tell?

I brought a video camera to school today, and got good shots of all my friends...I'm so pleased. I'm love recording things. I'm going to find out how to upload my shots onto my website, and then you too can view the silliness that is my guys.

*happy sigh* I'm goofy, feeling great, and I have no homework. Can life get any better? I submit that it CANNOT!

*grin* Alright, shoo. I've got nothing else to say.

~Adios, mis muchachos~

Songs for today:

Building a Mystery~Sarah McLachlan

Full of Grace (still)~Sarah McLachlan

Punk Rock Princess (go fig)~ Something Corporate

God Must Hate Me~Simple Plan

My Own Worst Enemy~ Lit

Alright, I'm really done now. *poofles*


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass