:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

changing
2002-12-16 at 8:08 p.m.

Well, hello there! Have you used "spam it" yet? Good sheep. Have a cookie.

Anyway, I can't think of an interesting prelude to what I'm going to say, and I'm kinda tired, but alas, type I must.

Reader, I'm worried about the Beaver..no wait. What I mean is, I'm worried about me.

I'm not the same as I used to be...I've changed, I suppose is the word for it. I'm falling right back into the big loop I go through, and it's annoying the heck out of me. See? Right there, I wasn't about to say heck.

I've been through this before. And normally, it comes right before I have a huge revival, and renounce all evil things before me, and try to be the goody goody I was before this...but I'm not sure what I want anymore

Yeah, sure, blame it on hormones, blame it on confusion from my teenage years, which it probably is, but...God help me, I don't know if I want to go back.

I'm having fun doing this, and I haven't done anything that bad yet, like, gotten drunk, done drugs, had sex, it's just...little things are starting to change. I'd like to keep them at little things...but I think I'm a bad influence on myself.

I do know, however, that I can keep my good judgment, like, to not get drunk (beer's icky) and to not do drugs (stupid) and to not have sex (don't want to be pregnant before graduation)

I don't know why I just opened up like that, well hey, maybe it's the big word DIARY in all this, but...I'm supposed to be ranting... well I suppose I am.

I'm not a horrible person, and I'm not perfect...but I don't know if there's a happy medium, ya know?

*sighs*

G'night, spam it.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass