:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

spammit
2002-12-15 at 2:15 p.m.

Hey everyone...been a while. I told you I couldn't keep up with this, but nobody seemed to listen.

I've been reading lately, (gasp, shock, can it be?) and I've been inspired. I'm continuing the rant thing, only...not so much as rants.

Seems my dear old dad and I seem to think a lot in common...well, I knew that, but he's started something like this, and he has no clue that this even exists... no wait, now he does. Anyway... back to whatever I was saying before I got onto that lil prong of info.

One of my new literary heroes is Dave Barry. I love Dave Barry. All I read is Dave Barry, and BtVS books...and Jim Butcher books...and...ok fine, I read more than Dave Barry, but back to the point:

I can't get enough of Dave Barry. He's witty, he's sarcastic, he's sma...he's witty!

So, I'm practicing to be a witty and sarcastic person. Ok, I already am a witty and sarcastic person, but practice makes perfect, right?

Anyway, I'm too tired and/or lazy at the moment to think up a topic, but just be glad I updated this, spam it!

Yes, that's right. I said spam it. It's my new expression. Use it, spread it, I want to hear this thing spanning the globe one sheep at a time. *weg*

G'night, spam it.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass