:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Throat transplant anyone?
2004-12-22 at 9:08 p.m.

I feel so lonely. All of my friends are either out of town or their computers are broken, or they just ain't on!

Urgh! I think I'll just go lay down and read or something. I've been doing that a lot so far this break.

I need to wrap some presents for dad tomorrow, oh, and Stephanie's present too. Well, Mom'll be home tomorrow, so I don't think I'll be alone ALL day at least.

Bleh. I don't feel good. I have that general un-good feeling, and that blasted sore throat from before. Wah. Stupid Christmas.

This is payback for me going through Thanksgiving unscathed. I didn't mean to! I swore I would get sick! It's not my fault! Please, be gone!

Er... I guess that didn't work.

Oh well.

And I have to sing and play three times over the weekend. Well, four, counting Sunday.

I'm tired of being pimped out. I know this is all holiday-themed and stuff, and I should be happy about it, I'm not.

I don't want to sing for my grandpa (the internet one) and I don't really want to lead a singalong with the Grandma I hate and all her crew.

My Greatgrandmama and the Nursing Home, I'm fine with. I'm perfectly okay with doing a concert there, because people in nursing homes need love and attention on Christmas, because we all know that they're like never visited.

So I'm cool with that.

But the other two? No. Nada. Nuh-uh.

Will I do it? Of course. If my throat isn't killing me. Which, at the moment, it is.


*pout* I'm gonna go lay down and read and go to sleep. I feel like doing absolutely nothing for the next, um, ever.

I want to write, I do, but I don't, and my brain isn't helping me come up with any ideas, so, um, yeah. Whatever.

I'll see you guys later. Have a happier Holiday than I am!!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass