:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Love for Nicole, and an overall good day
2005-02-09 at 9:43 p.m.

Hey guys! Welcome to Wednesday, aka Hump Day (bomp chikka wah wah), and thus far, it's been pretty good.

I made a 101 on my Chemistry test, thus making everybody in my class hate me, but that's okay, because it kind of makes up for my math test.

With corrections, and if she rounds up with her half credits, I may be able to pull off a 95. If she only takes one point for each correction, then I'll pull off an 85.

If possible, you can do the math there, but I'm not telling you what I made. I'm disappointed in myself, but the day of that test, it seriously just was not clicking. And that happens. And I'll survive.

I am ranked 24 out of 551 after all. Top five percent. I can live with that.


In Project Runway news, they KICKED AUSTIN OFF! *cries*

Okay, it's okay. I'm over it. But GOD. I hate the politics of reality TV. If somebody is hated by all of the cast and all of the viewers, then you just know that they will survive as long as ethically possible.

That is one reason why I hate "reality" TV. There are many more, mostly revolving around how inane it is, but unfortunately, Bravo's Queereality is rather addictive.

Le sigh. Stupid blasted Wendy.


I love you, Nicole!


I'm going to go collect some pictures for my Child Development class. That way, I'll be ready to put together my PowerPoint like *snap* that.

See you guys later!

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass