:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Shiver me timbers...
2003-06-08 at 7:21 p.m.

*sigh*

I found the most depressing site for me at the moment...

All it does is sit there...and count down how long it's been since William the Bloody gave his life to save Sunnydale.

Sound stupid to you? I don't care.

This isn't about you. It's about me.

And right now, me is bored.

Er, I is bored.

No, wait, that's not right either...

Gimme a minute, here... gad I hate summertime.

I am bored, there we go.

Anyway, to check out the depressing site: Bloody Awful Poets Society is where ya need to be headed.

Arrrr matey. For some reason that last sentence made me think of a pirate.

Avast ye scurvy swabs... de treasure is hidden somewhere in dis diary... good luck, ya got five minutes to find it.

Have ya found it yet? *evil grin*

<-Ghost->

P.S. Please excuse my insanity. I have no clue where the pirate came from.

Song: Frontier Psychiatrist-The Avalanches (DOWNLOAD!)

Quotes: Two today! Lucky you!

--------

DAWN: So what are you supposed to be?

ANYA: An angel.

DAWN: Oh. Shouldn't you have wings?

ANYA: Oh no, this is a special kind of angel called a Charlie. We don't have wings, we just skate around with perfect hair fighting crime. Where's your costume?

DAWN: Like I'm six years old? Halloween's so lame.

ANYA: But you get to dress up, and play games! Xander's gonna teach me a new one after work called Shiver Me Timbers. Ever play?

TARA: Uh, Dawn, Willow could use some help in magical texts.

DAWN: I'm all over it. (walks away)

ANYA: (to Tara) How 'bout you, ever play Shiver Me Timbers?

TARA: I'm not really much for the timber.

-------------

------------

XANDER: I might need a parrot.

WILLOW: Huh?

XANDER: Well, to go with the eye patch, to really complete the look. I think I still have that costume from Halloween.

WILLOW: Yeah, and don't underestimate the impact of a peg leg. Maybe the hospital can hook you up with a nice one. Maybe they have a 2-body-parts for the price of one kind of deal.

XANDER: Oh, you know what the best part is? No one will ever make me watch jaws 3-D again.

WILLOW: Yeah, and, (tries to smile) you'll never have to... (tries not to cry)

XANDER: (pained) Oh, Willow... please don't.

-------------


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass