:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

You love me, you really love me!
2003-06-07 at 10:11 p.m.

I'm curious how people come to find my diary, sometimes.

I know I sign some guestbooks, and I did a lot more this week, cause hey! Random Guestbook Week...

But there's some people who add me to their favorites..and I've never even been to their diaries before.

It's neat that I'm getting exposure, I guess. I mean, maybe one day I'll be found by someone who knows someone who knows a bigshot, and... okay, maybe I shouldn't daydream about stuff.

But it's still cool. But if you do have me as a favorite, and I don't know you, and there's no COMMENT Please give me one on your profile, or perhaps sign my guestbook...

It's great that you like me, but I'm curious as to why. Humor? Depth? Random Add a Favorite Week? I'd greatly appreciate it.

I'm a selfish ol' hag... I don't strive for attention... but dagnabit, if you give me some, I want to know why.

Hee.

On a completely unrelated note: I have found the funniest little set of cartoons... or second funniest.

Funniest is Homestar Runner.

Second funniest is this batch of cartoons entitled MuffinFilms

Whoever the heck came up with them is a genius...with a scary imagination. But I like it.

Check 'em out. And check out Homestar Runner too. If you don't laugh, you must be dead.

<-Ghost->

Song: Someone Else's Song~Lifehouse.

Unknown~Lifehouse (this song makes me laugh...best lyrics:

I am falling into grace/to the unknown to where, you are./ Faith makes, everybody scared/it's the unknown/the don't know/that keeps me hangin on/and on to you.

Hee...Faith makes everybody scared.. *ahem*

Quote: "And now for something, completely different"- Oh come on...


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass