:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Moosic by Wing
2005-03-23 at 11:14 p.m.

So, just about 5 days until I'm 16. Seriously, yo. This is insane.

Also insane? I'm actually going on a diet so I can fit into my skirt for The Convention III. I know It'll work, I just want to be able to breathe and stuff.

This is insanity! I'm not girly like this! But... I am. Urgh.

I am totally in love with the shirt I am going to wear with that skirt. Totally. It's just... gorgeous, I love it. It's black with filmy black sleeves and an asymmetrical bottom with a good neckline, and cool overlapping chest thing...

I'm crap at describing clothes, but man. I love it even more than my corset shirt.

I don't want to be a girly girl! Make it stop make it stop make it stop!


Tomorrow on USA at 4 pm Eastern, Cool Money will be airing. I won't require this as homework or anything, but anybody interested in watching James Marsters be somebody other than Spike, you could tune in.

I have not seen it yet, but I'm looking forward to it. I've heard good things about it, as good as you can hear about a TV movie at least.

Anywho. That's what I'll be doing tomorrow.


I'm going to go ahead and go. Breaks are frustrating, as I really have no idea what to write about, because I have no life.

Anyway.

First, before I go, if you want an odd laugh, check out: Music By Wing. And giggle, because lo, it is hilarious.

And kind of sad, in a William Hung kind of way.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass