:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Buffy Bee
2003-02-22 at 6:25 p.m.

Hey anyone. Sorry I haven't done much lately, I've been a little stressed.

See, have you ever had to do something big, official, and school-like for say...money? And recognition? But mostly money?

Well, I had to go to the Regional Spelling Bee... and believe me when I say I was Freaked Out. Not just slightly scared...not just nervous...Freaked Out.

But, I got there, the kids were cool, and I lost. But, ya know what? I got the easiest words ev-er. Until the last one...which I still can't spell, well, obviously it'd be my last one, cause I can't spell it. Where was I?

Oh yeah, I lost, but I made it into like, the last 20...and there were 64 people there. For the first person and the only person from my school to go, I didn't do too shabby.

If you wanna know the words... well, never mind. You'd only get why the words were so easy if you were a fellow Geek.

Anyway...I'm good. I got to go eat out, and I'm good. I'm like a school hero now too. Nobody has ever made it that far, and I'm bloody pround to be the first to do it.

So those who think I suck because I lost? Screw you. I'm happy.

Mmmhmm.... alrighty, that letter took a harsh turn. I also do not drive steamboats. Stop acting like I am a steamboat operator. And I bought that donut.

~Ghostie~

P.S. This is what part of the alphabet would look like if Q and R were eliminated

P.P.S. I'm on a Mitch Hedberg high, you'll hafta excuse me.


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass