:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

ZWGAC
2003-09-20 at 8:41 a.m.

Well, it is 8:40, and I feel pretty good for it being a Saturday morning. I suppose that sleeping until noon every Saturday is actually a bit of overkill on one's sleep schedule... and as much as it pains me to say it, I feel pretty alert.

More so than waking up at 6:20 every day.

However, I think I'd feel even better if I had been allowed to SLEEP between the hours of 3:30 and 4 last night.

I woke up to hear this rustling in my garbage can, and about two thoughts went through my mind.

A) Evil garbage can

B) Rat

And, well, I wasn't about to go over there and check it out. I just got up and collected my sleeping items, and hightailed it out of there.

I curled up on the chair in the front room, and around 7 my mom came out, and woke me up. Not on purpose, mind you. I told her about the evil garbage can, and she went off to check it out.

Yeah, our little Amy was in my trash, which seems oddly appropriate now that I think about it, but it freaked mom out.

She scampered out of the house, garbage can in tow, and dumped him somewhere.

I think it's funny that the poison's been in place all week, and I found shredded pieces of it, so she must've eaten a little... and she's still hardier than ever.

No, I don't know if it's a she, I just like being different and using the feminine version of things. I'm not a feminist, it's just fun.

So, we are now rat-free.

Now we have to find a bird. Yeah, a bird. We have a bird trapped in our house (Hi David!), and uh, it's leaving feathers all over the laundry room, but we can't find it.

Our cats...must be weaned of this habit. It might be sweet and all, but it's turning our house into the Zoo of Wildlife for all God's Annoying Creatures.

And I don't really remember signing up to work at ZWGAC.

Heh. That's kinda fun to say.

Anyway, I have to go to school... now. And I really don't want to.

Maybe if I throw myself from the car, I can seriously injure but not kill myself.

Nah. I'll just go to sleep there.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass