:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

*yawn*
2003-12-08 at 3:44 p.m.

Yeah, so, I had to go to school today, even though I felt god-awful. I couldn't stop crying this morning either. It was really strange.

I still feel pretty bad, but I guess it's good that I went to school. I sure learned my lesson. Go to school when you feel bad and... still do nothing.

Nah, I'm just kidding. I think Dad thought I hated him, because I couldn't stop crying, and probably because I shot him a nasty glare as he drove off.

Okay, I didn't glare at him, but still. I felt pretty crappy.

My throat hurt like a bitca yesterday... it was horrible. I couldn't talk in the morning, it hurt so bad. But, y'know... that didn't matter this morning. No fever, you go to school, sucka.

Er, uh, sorry about that. The nurse at school gave me some salt water to gargle. That, er, made it worse. So now my throat hurts more than before, and I'm still really tired.

At least I don't have any homework for today. That's good. I can go to sleep if I want to. And I do want to. But my friends are online, so just a few more minutes, then I'll go.


Oh, and

Mom

?

I brought home papers


Yo estoy cansada. Yo voy dormir ahora. Adios.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass