:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Do not disturb: Writing
2004-11-10 at 7:57 p.m.

I'm back! Aren't you happy? Yes, I am back, and I think I did rather well on that dreaded test.

That makes me feel better. This morning, I was in a panic. I was terrified of that test, but I remembered one of the essay prompts, and when I was forced to write them, I think I pulled both off pretty well.

So, yay me.


So, John Ashcroft is quitting, eh? Interesting. I don't know why. Why quite while you're ahead? At least in the polls. I don't know about the actual successfulness of your endeavors, but, hey, that's your call.

Anywho, I feel the need to write, and I want to, very badly. I just... I'm having difficulties getting started, and my fingers don't seem to be warm enough to type with that flow I normally do.

Except now that I mention it, they have started, and I feel better.


Somebody shoot me, I want to write fanfic. I want to make a believable, enjoyable story, and I want to tell it now.

But it's hard. Not to write the characters, because I think I have a pretty good grasp on that. Or I used to. And not to come up with ideas, because nothing is too wacky (for the most part) for the Buffy/Angel universe.

I just... I have a hard time getting started.

Oh, never mind. I just got an idea, and I'm gonna run with it.

I'll see you guys later. I apologize for the quickies today, folks.

<-Ghost->


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass