:NAVIGATION:
Patrolling
Dusted

:BONUS:
The Me-File
Claddaghs
Facts
Quizzy
Photo Albums

:CONTACT:
Beep Me
Pass It On
GhostBook

:FIREFLY:
Another Serenity Review
Test Screening-Early Reviews
FoxForums
FireFlyFans.net
Serenity: The Official Movie Website


:THANKS:
Couture
Lorne
IdiotReviews

bite back // scratch away

Walk out on me, will you?
2003-10-28 at 6:45 a.m.

Would someone mind filling me in on what it is I'm doing that makes everyone kick me off their buddy lists AND not view me?

I mean, is it me? Was it something I said? I'm trying to be funny and all... really, I am.

But then I go to my "growing" fans page and ... gawk! The number's gone down again.

Is it too much to ask that I recieve a little Dear Ghost note or something?

Like, "Dear Ghost. You are stupid. Your diary sucks. Therefore, you are off my list."

But no! They just leave without warning!

*points* I gave you the best bunch of months of my life, and you just disappear. Walk out on me, will you?

I'm going to be the funniest person you've ever seen now that, um, you aren't seeing me anymore.

It's cool. Really. I'll survive.

<-Ghost->

Music: I Feel Fine-Riddlin' Kids

I Will Survive; Lady Marmalade; Somewhere Over the Rainbow-Krevlorneswath of the Deathwok Clan

Quote: "Satisfied? *pft* Y'know, I hope you are, 'cause God knows you need some satisfaction in life besides shaggin "Captain Cardboard," and... and I never really liked you anyway, and... you have stupid hair." -Spike


0 bloodsucking fiends have nibbled.


bite back // scratch away

:SOUNDTRACK:
Nerf Herder
Scissor Sisters
John Mayer
Radiohead
Mars Volta

:I READ:
linzmat
alesay
edrodonwaldo
musicman6724
miss-edith
weetabix
invernal
jestersblood
quillz
imaginated
spacemuppet
downforever
lv2write00
golfwidow
splorch
spritopias
demons-r-us
chadin
what---if
ghanima
taydo
cornflake1
damnedguitar
oddgoogle
augustdreams
brucedowns
jesbohn
switchcraft
gettingnaked
fan4
orange2o
amomsmusings
lifeasme66
beckers-j
megmarch
buffylass